If you have any questions

Please contact our team

neware sales Lenka Luo

Lenka Luo

lenkaluo@neware-usa.com

neware sales Chloe Zheng

Chloe Zheng

chloe.zheng@neware-usa.com

neware sales jade zhao

jade zhao

jade.zhao@neware-usa.com

neware sales Jelly Choi

Jelly Choi

jellychoi@neware-usa.com

neware sales Jenny Yi

Jenny Yi

jennyyi@neware-usa.com

neware sales Zhufeng Liu

Zhufeng Liu

harryliu@neware-usa.com

neware sales Miya Ran

Miya Ran

miya.ran@neware-usa.com

neware sales Damon Yao

Damon Yao

damonyao@neware-usa.com

neware sales kenneth.li

kenneth.li

kenneth.li@neware-usa.com

neware sales Lorene

Lorene

lorene.wu@neware-usa.com

neware sales Bobbie Lee

Bobbie Lee

bobbielee@neware-usa.com

neware sales Hailey

Hailey

hailey.zhang@neware-usa.com

neware sales Mars Chen

Mars Chen

marschen@neware-usa.com

neware sales Mavis

Mavis

mavis.ma@neware-usa.com

neware sales Becky

Becky

beckysu@neware-usa.com

neware sales Jennie Zhang

Jennie Zhang

jenniezhang@neware-usa.com

neware sales Candice Cheung

Candice Cheung

candice@neware-usa.com

neware sales Sophie Zhuang

Sophie Zhuang

sophiezhuang@neware-usa.com

neware sales Gloria Min

Gloria Min

gloria.min@neware-usa.com

neware sales Valorie

Valorie

valorie.luo@neware-usa.com

neware sales Charlotte Pan

Charlotte Pan

charlotte.pan@neware-usa.com

neware sales Julit

Julit

julithuang@neware-usa.com

neware sales Lena

Lena

lena.huang@neware-usa.com

neware sales Dinah

Dinah

dinah.yeh@neware-usa.com

neware sales Darcy

Darcy

darcy.lau@neware-usa.com

neware sales Elley Wang

Elley Wang

elleywang@neware-usa.com

neware sales Lydia Yi

Lydia Yi

lydiayi@neware-usa.com

neware sales Aaron Tong

Aaron Tong

aarontong@neware-usa.com

neware sales Sue Liu

Sue Liu

Sue.Liu@neware-usa.com

neware sales Elliot Huang

Elliot Huang

elliot.huang@neware-usa.com

neware sales Yumin Feng

Yumin Feng

Yumin.Feng@neware-usa.com

neware sales Jun Hu

Jun Hu

Jun.Hu@neware-usa.com

neware sales Yolanda Jiang

Yolanda Jiang

yolandajiang@neware-usa.com

neware sales Orita

Orita

orita.liu@neware-usa.com

neware sales Savannah Chen

Savannah Chen

savannah.chen@neware-usa.com

neware sales Tanya zhu

Tanya zhu

tanyazhu@neware-usa.com

neware sales Emily Zhang

Emily Zhang

lbzhang@neware-usa.com

neware sales Sharon Zhang

Sharon Zhang

sharonzhang@neware-usa.com

neware sales Louie Liu

Louie Liu

louieliu@neware-usa.com

neware sales LuLu

LuLu

lulushi@neware-usa.com

Lenka Luo
Lenka Luo
LuLu
LuLu
Jelly Choi
Jelly Choi
Zhufeng Liu
Zhufeng Liu
Candice Cheung
Candice Cheung
Becky
Becky
Elliot Huang
Elliot Huang
Lorene
Lorene
Mars Chen
Mars Chen
Savannah Chen
Savannah Chen
Darcy
Darcy
Chloe Zheng
Chloe Zheng
Sue Liu
Sue Liu
Jenny Yi
Jenny Yi
Charlotte Pan
Charlotte Pan
jade zhao
jade zhao
Jun Hu
Jun Hu
kenneth.li
kenneth.li
Mavis
Mavis
Sharon Zhang
Sharon Zhang
Elley Wang
Elley Wang
Sophie Zhuang
Sophie Zhuang
Dinah
Dinah
Julit
Julit
Jennie Zhang
Jennie Zhang
Yolanda Jiang
Yolanda Jiang
Tanya zhu
Tanya zhu
Lena
Lena
Emily Zhang
Emily Zhang
Bobbie Lee
Bobbie Lee
Orita
Orita
Lydia Yi
Lydia Yi
Yumin Feng
Yumin Feng
Gloria Min
Gloria Min
Hailey
Hailey
Louie Liu
Louie Liu
Valorie
Valorie
Damon Yao
Damon Yao
Aaron Tong
Aaron Tong
Miya Ran
Miya Ran
icon

Contact Us

We are dedicated to providing you with professional services and solutions.

North America

Milpitas, CA
NEWARE TECHNOLOGY LLC

755 Ames Avenue, Milpitas, CA, USA, 95035

Bellevue, WA
NEWARE TECHNOLOGY LLC

4130 164TH CT SE, Bellevue, WA, USA, 98006

Asia Pacific

Seoul
NEWARE TECHNOLOGY LIMITED

1314 ,Gasan Digital 2-ro 70, Geumcheon-gu, Seoul 19th Taerung Techno Town, Gasan-dong, Geumcheon-gu, Seoul , Korea 08589

Yokohama
NEWARE TECHNOLOGY LIMITED

9F, 3 Chome-7-1 Minatomirai, Nishi Ward, Yokohama, Kanagawa, Japan 〒220-0012

South Asia

Chennai
Partner – TIRAME TECHNOLOGY PVT LTD

Anna Road, Gerugambakkam, Chennai - 600122, Tamil Nadu, India
Name
Country
City Name
Company Name
Phone Number
Email Address
Products
Model
Detailed Request

We'll appreciate your feedback on my work.
NEWARE and Cookies
We use Cookie to personalize and improve your experience with our website. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.